HMSA Events

30/04/2014

HMSA-2014-logo-bannerFor a full list of events please visit the Events page on our website or contact events@hypermobility.org

Local Support Groups Meets

26th April 2014, Plymouth, UK plymouth@hypermobility.org
26th April 2014, London, UK   london@hypemrobility.org
26th April 2014, Rochdale, UK rochdale@hypermobility.org
30th April 2014, Manchester, UK manchester@hypermobility.org

 

Hypermobility Syndromes Association’s Ehlers-Danlos Awareness Month events.

A variety of fundraising and awareness events are taking place this month. In addition the HMSA’s Family Programme for members and non-members is being run throughout the UK. This programmes assists the family to learn how to manage what is often a multi-generational, complex and multi-systemic conditions whilst providing validation.

 

3rd May 2014 HMSA’s Family Programme, Edinburgh, Scotland.  events@hypermobility.org
10th May 2014 HMSA’s Family Programme, Bedford, England.     events@hypermobility.org
10th May 2014, ‘HMSA Support Group for EDS Awareness Month’, Harrogate, England. harrogate@hypermobility.org
17th May 2014, ‘HMSA Support Group for EDS Awareness Month’, Kent, England. kent@hypermobility.org
18th May 2014, ‘HMSA Support Group for EDS Awareness Month’, Aberdeen, Scotland.  aberdeen@hypermobility.org
24th May 2014, HMSA Family Programme, Bury, England. events@hypermobility.org
31st May  2014, ‘HMSA Support Group for EDS Awareness Month’, Plymouth, England. plymouth@hypermobility.org
31st May 2014, ‘HMSA Support Group for EDS Awareness Month’, London, England. london@hypermobility.org

 

Masterclass Event

6th September 2014, HMSA’s Masterclass in Hypermobility Syndromes, Kent, England.

An award has been given to the HMSA by Genetic Alliance to run this special Masterclass for family members to attend free of charge. This is a self-management and education programme run by the HMSA’s qualified health, medical and social care professionals.

 

Comments are closed.